My First Blog Abroad

really cool! The style, the layout, the fonts etc….Why my hometown blog look so dull?

Not really much to input today, just come here to leave a footprint. Hope my  draft  “of ” (draft)+  “of” proposal will be on time tomorrw and got a good result I hope. Anyway, I should feel really lucky and grateful about what i’ve got by now. I think I’ll publish my form thanks after the results comes out.

 

But all before that ,thanks Arthur for introducing me here!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

